Farscape EpisodesFarscape Episodes
This page is a list of all FarScape episodes. Click on an episode name to read more info about it. Some of the episode Synopsis/Descriptions are from the official Farscape.com website. Note: Some of these episodes may be out of their production number order.

101 Premiere
102 I, E.T.
103 Exodus From Genesis
104 Throne For A Loss
105 Back And Back And Back To The Future
106 Thank God It's Friday. Again
107 PK Tech Girl
108 That Old Black Magic
109 DNA Mad Scientist
110 They've Got A Secret
111 Till The Blood Runs Clear
112 Rhapsody In Blue
113 The Flax
114 Jeremiah Crichton
115 Durka Returns
116 A Human Reaction
117 Through The Looking Glass
118 A Bug's Life
119 Nerve
120 The Hidden Memory
121 Bone To Be Wild
122 Family Ties
201 Re: Union/Dream A Little Dream
202 Mind The Baby
203 Vitas Mortis
204 Taking The Stone
205 Crackers Don't Matter
206 Picture If You Will
207 The Way We Weren't
208 Home On The Remains
209 Out Of Their Minds
210 My Three Crichtons
211 Look At The Princess Part 1: "A Kiss Is But A Kiss"
212 Look At The Princess Part 2: "I Do, I Think"
213 Look At The Princess Part 3: 'The Maltese Crichton'
214 Beware Of Dog
215 Won't Get Fooled Again
216 The Locket
217 The Ugly Truth
218 A Clockwork Nebari
219 Liars, Guns And Money Part 1: "A Not So Simple Plan"
220 Liars, Guns And Money Part 2: "With Friends Like These"
221 Liars, Guns And Money Part 3: "Plan B"
222 Die Me, Dichotomy
301 Season Of Death
302 Suns And Lovers
303 Self-Inflicted Wounds Part 1: "Could'a, Would'a, Should'a"
304 Self-Inflicted Wounds Part 2: "Wait For The Wheel"
305 ...Different Destinations
306 Eat Me
307 Thanks For Sharing
308 Green Eyed Monster
309 Losing Time
310 Relativity
311 Incubator
312 Meltdown
313 Scratch'N Sniff
314 Infinite Possibilities Part 1: "Daedalus Demands"
315 Infinite Possibilities Part 2: "Icarus Abides"
316 Revenging Angel
317 The Choice
318 Fractures
319 I - Yensch, You - Yensch
320 Into The Lions Den Part 1: "Lambs To The Slaughter"
321 Into The Lions Den Part 2: "Wolf In Sheep's Clothing"
322 Dog With Two Bones
401 Crichton Kicks
402 What Was Lost Part 1: Sacrifice
403 What Was Lost Part 2: Resurrection
404 Lava's A Many Splendored Thing
405 Promises
406 Natural Election
407 John Quixote
408 I Shrink Therefore I Am
409 A Perfect Murder
410 Coup By Clam
411 Unrealized Reality
412 Kansas
413 Terra Firma
414 Twice Shy
415 Mental As Anything
416 Bringing Home The Beacon
417 A Constellation Of Doubt
418 Prayer
419 We're So Screwed Part 1: 'Fetal Attraction'
420 We're So Screwed Part 2: 'Hot To Katratzi'
421 We're So Screwed Part 3: 'La Bomba'
422 Bad Timing
Technical Information about this page.
This page is constructed in a cgi generation script. Rather than creating 88 separate html pages for each episode, I thought a cgi generation script would be best. The separate generated pages contain episode descriptions and their associated Sci-Fi promotional trailer/teaser. Just so I wouldn't have to recapture each teaser, just for this new episodes section, the originals are stretched to fit in the iframe window they are viewed from. Teasers for episodes 4x05-4x22 are their original sizes. This page requires that you have javascript enabled in order to view it correctly. The Drop Shadow effect on the episode pages only works for Internet Explorer.

Back To Main